Øvre Romerike

Lokallaget vårt har 110 medlemmer og medlemsmøtene holdes på Lykkebo 2. torsdag i måneden. 

Kontakt lokallaget

Leder

Erna Gjelsvik 
63 97 03 13
erna.gjelsvik@gmail.com

Medlemstreff

Styret

Leder

Erna Gjelsvik 
Tauglandsvegen 2067,  Jessheim, 63 97 03 13 erna.gjelsvik@gmail.com

Kasserer

Ellen Nystuen
Solheimveien 8, Jessheim, 63 97 08 05   ellen_nystuen@live.no

Sekretær

Petter Olsen
Sørenstuvn. 10, Jesseheim, 63 97 01 74    p_olsen@combitel.no

Nestleder

Finn Johansen
Veslevegen 2, Jessheim, 63 97 33 42  finn.bjørg.johansen@gnail.com

Varamedlemmer

Cato Gulbrandsen
Myrveien 60 , Jessheim, 63 97 13 74  aggulbrandsen@hotmail.com 

Grete Bjerkeli
Bjørkeveien 5, Jessheim, 63 97 10 52  grete.bjerkeli@live.no

Festkomite

Roar Sand
Manesjen 4A, Jessheim,  922 85 900   rstrykk@online.no

Tove Nordengen
Ole Reistadsvei 10, Jessheim  480 98 622

Gerd Johansen
Aurveien 68, Mogreina, 92 82 48 91  gkajo@online.no

Randi Eriksen
Tr.heimvn. 92, Jessheim, 63 97 34 21

 

Revisorer

Olav Hagen
Såveien 1 C, Jessheim  63 97 10 12   olav-hag@frisurf.no

Kjellfrid Frankmo
Romsås Alle 16, Jessheim, 970 92 474   kjellfrid@pms4u.no