Sentralstyret

Sentralstyret blir valgt på landsmøtet.

LOPs sentralstyre valgt på landsmøtet 8. juni 2017

Leder

Torild Ofstad
Tlf: 95437233
C: Torildofstad@gmail.com
 

Nestleder:

Rannveig Bærheim   
Tlf: 48146737   
E-post: ranveig.berheim@lyse.net
 

Styremedlemmer:

Torgeir Jens Pettersen   
Tlf: 90922489        
E-post: torgpett@online.no

Asgeir Brekke      
Tlf: 90026908     
E-post: asgeir.brekke@uit.no

Aud Toppe Christensen         
Tlf: 99383525           
E-post: aud.toppe@yahoo.no

Lillian Saxegaard     
Tlf: 94499320        
E-post: lillian.saxegaard@gmail.com

Wenche Pettersen                       
Tlf: 98852625
E-post: wepel@yahoo.com  
 

Varamedlemmer:          

Astrid Bjellebø Bayegan   
Tlf: 90929047            
E-post: abayegan@online.no

Turid Mæhre Olsen    
Tlf: 92456568      
E-post: turid.arna.olsen@hotmail.com

Turid Sølland        
Tlf: 95960807     
E-post: tsoellan@online.no

 

Kontrollkomiteens leder:

Magne Helland           
Tlf:  47510794         
E-post:  magne.helland@lyse.net

 

Daglig leder

 

Karin S Woldseth, Tlf: 97699584
Epost: karin.woldseth@gmail.com

 

alt

Fra venstre: Asgeir Brekke, Wenche Pettersen, Aud Toppe Christensen, Astrid Bjellebø Bayegan, Torild Ofstad, Rannveig Bærheim, Turid Schuller Sølland, Torgeir Jens Pettersen, Turid Mæhre Olsen og Lillian Saxegaard