LOP Rogaland Sør

Aktuelt

Arkiv

Medlemstreff

Styret

Leder
Bjørg Brekke Sørskog
M 906 69 184
Skulevn 17, 4350 Kleppe
bjorg.brekke.sorskog@kleppnett.no

Nestleder + programkomite
Aase-Brit Borsheim
M 918 76 256
Austre Tjørnv 1,4317 Sandnes
aase-brit.borsheim@lyse.net

Kasserer
Jytte Birch Emmerhoff
M 997 14 119
Åsveien 11, 4328 Sandnes
jytte@lyse.net

Reisekomite
Gunnstein Emmerhoff
M 993 25 967
Åsveien 11, 4328 Sandnes
gunnstein.emmerhoff@lyse.net

Programkomite
Liv Marie A Ravndal
M 481 31 496
Gåshaugen 6, 4319 Sandnes
liv.ravndal@lyse.net

Program- + Reisekomite
Kjell Terje Larsen
M 514 10 137
Furustien 12, 4072 Randaberg
ktlarse@online.no

Kurs&bedr + kultur - økonomi
Kåre Bærheim
M 932 02 846
Tjeldvn.26, 4318 Sandnes
kare.barheim@lyse.net

Progrmkomite + kurs&bedrift
Reidun Bøe Høiland
M 952 08 737
Huldrevegen 9, 4365 Nærbø
reidun.boe.hoiland@lyse.net

Kulturkomite
Clara Vølstad Ellingsen
M 911 03 152
Gmle Austvollv.5 4312 Sandnes
clara.v.ellingsen@gmail.com

Kultur + reisekomite
Kjell Arvid Berland
M 952 61 895
Barliveen 10, 4331 Ålgård
kjell.arvid.berland@lyse.net

Økonomikomite
Solfrid Grødem
M 400 05 404
ErlingSkjalgsonsveg 12a, 4344 Bryne
solgr4@gmail.com

Leder LOP sentralt
Rannveig Bærheim
M 481 46 737
Tjeldvn.26, 4318 Sandnes
ranveig.berheim@lyse.net